Premier League fixture amendments and matches selected for live TV broadcast in the UK have been confirmed via the premier league site.

The Premier League fixture amendments and matches selected for live TV broadcast in the United Kingdom for 30 November, the whole of December and the start of January have been confirmed.

This includes fixtures subject to change due to Chelsea’s FIFA Club World Cup involvement and matches moving as a result of our clubs participating in the UEFA Europa League and UEFA Conference League.

Fixture amendments

*Kick-off times are GMT

Tuesday 30 November 2021

19:30 Newcastle v Norwich (Prime Video)
20:15 Leeds v Crystal Palace (Prime Video)

Wednesday 1 December 2021

19:30 Southampton v Leicester (Prime Video)
19:30 Watford v Chelsea (Prime Video)
19:30 West Ham v Brighton (Prime Video)
19:30 Wolves v Burnley (Prime Video)
20:15 Aston Villa v Man City (Prime Video)
20:15 Everton v Liverpool (Prime Video)

Thursday 2 December 2021

19:30 Spurs v Brentford (Prime Video)
20:15 Man Utd v Arsenal (Prime Video) 

Saturday 4 December 2021

12:30 West Ham v Chelsea (BT Sport)
17:30 Watford v Man City (Sky Sports)

Sunday 5 December 2021

14:00 Leeds v Brentford*
14:00 Man Utd v Crystal Palace**
14:00 Spurs v Norwich*
16:30 Aston Villa v Leicester (Sky Sports)
*Due to Spurs v Brentford moving to 2 Dec
**Due to Man Utd v Arsenal moving to 2 Dec

Monday 6 December 2021

20:00 Everton v Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Friday 10 December 2021

20:00 Brentford v Watford (Sky Sports)

Saturday 11 December 2021

12:30 Man City v Wolves (BT Sport)
17:30 Norwich v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Sunday 12 December 2021

14:00 Brighton v Spurs*
14:00 Burnley v West Ham*
14:00 Leicester v Newcastle (Sky Sports)
16:30 Crystal Palace v Everton (Sky Sports)
*Due to clubs’ participation in UEFA competitions 

Tuesday 14 December 2021

19:30 Brentford v Man Utd (BT Sport)
19:45 Norwich v Aston Villa (BT Sport)
20:00 Man City v Leeds (BT Sport)

Wednesday 15 December 2021

19:30 Brighton v Wolves (BT Sport)
19:30 Burnley v Watford (BT Sport)
19:30 Crystal Palace v Southampton (BT Sport)
19:45 Chelsea v Everton (BT Sport)*
20:00 Arsenal v West Ham (BT Sport)
*Subject to change for Chelsea’s participation in FIFA Club World Cup

Thursday 16 December 2021

19:30 Leicester v Spurs (BT Sport)
20:00 Liverpool v Newcastle (BT Sport)

Saturday 18 December 2021

12:30 Man Utd v Brighton (BT Sport)
15:00 Wolves v Chelsea*
17:30 Leeds v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
*Subject to change for Chelsea’s participation in FIFA Club World Cup

Sunday 19 December 2021

14:00 Newcastle v Man City (Sky Sports)
16:30 Spurs v Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Monday 20 December 2021

20:00 Everton v Leicester (Sky Sports)*
*Should Leicester reach Carabao Cup R5, this will move to 12:00 19 Dec on Sky Sports

Sunday 26 December 2021

12:30 Liverpool v Leeds (BT Sport)
12:30 Wolves v Watford*
17:30 Aston Villa v Chelsea (Sky Sports)
20:00 Brighton v Brentford (Sky Sports)
*Due to Arsenal v Wolves moving to 12:30 on 28 Dec

Monday 27 December 2021

20:00 Newcastle v Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Tuesday 28 December 2021

12:30 Arsenal v Wolves (Prime Video)
15:00 Southampton v Spurs (Prime Video)
15:00 Crystal Palace v Norwich (Prime Video)
15:00 Watford v West Ham (Prime Video)
17:30 Leeds v Aston Villa (Prime Video)
20:00 Leicester v Liverpool (Prime Video)

Wednesday 29 December 2021

19:30 Chelsea v Brighton
20:15 Brentford v Man City

Thursday 30 December 2021

19:30 Everton v Newcastle
20:15 Man Utd v Burnley

Saturday 1 January 2022

12:30 Arsenal v Man City
17:30 Crystal Palace v West Ham

Sunday 2 January 2022

14:00 Brentford v Aston Villa
14:00 Everton v Brighton*
14:00 Leeds v Burnley**
14:00 Southampton v Newcastle
16:30 Chelsea v Liverpool
*Due to Everton v Newcastle moving to 30 Dec
**Due to Man Utd v Burnley moving to 30 Dec

Monday 3 January 2022

17:30 Man Utd v Wolves

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here